Texas Bay Credit Union Logo

Call now 713.852.6700

Routing: 313082935

beach wave

Hours of Operation

Lobby and Drive-Thru Hours

Lobby Hours
Monday thru Wednesday, & Friday 9:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. until 12:00 p.m.

Drive-Thru Hours at Fuqua, Pasadena, North Shore, Summerwood & Richmond
Monday through Friday 7:30 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. until 1:00 p.m.

Drive-Thru Hours at South Shore, Katy, & Cypress
Monday thru Wednesday, & Friday 9:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. until 12:00 p.m.

Call Center
Monday thru Wednesday, & Friday 9:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. until 12:00 p.m.

Use a surcharge-free ATMs at Allpoint ATM locations, CU Friendly ATM Network locations, or at any Texas Bay branch location – FREE for all Texas Bay members.  Most ATMs are available 24/7.

2020 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day:  Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
: Monday, January 20
Good Friday: Friday, April 10
Memorial Day: Monday, May 25
Independence Day: Friday-Saturday, July 3/4
Labor Day: Monday, September 7
Columbus Day: Monday, October 12
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving:  Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve (Closing at 1PM) : Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day: Friday, December 25
New Year’s Eve (Closing at 1PM) : Thursday, December 31
New Year’s Day 2020: Friday, January 1, 2021

ADA Compliance This site is reviewed to achieve a generally acceptable “reasonable” level of ADA compliance.