Texas

Call now 713.852.6700

Routing: 313082935

beach wave

Hours of Operation

Lobby and Drive-Thru Hours

Lobby Hours
Monday thru Wednesday, & Friday 9:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. until 12:00 p.m.

Drive-Thru Hours (except Katy & Cypress)
Monday through Friday 7:30 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. until 1:00 p.m.
***South Shore drive-thru will open at 9:00 a.m. effective May 1st)***

Drive-Thru Hours at Katy & Cypress
Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. until 1:00 p.m.

Call Center
Monday thru Wednesday, & Friday 9:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. until 12:00 p.m.

Use a surcharge-free ATMs at Allpoint ATM locations, CU Friendly ATM Network locations, or at any Texas Bay branch location – FREE for all Texas Bay members.  Most ATMs are available 24/7.

2018 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day:  Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
: Monday, January 15
President’s Day: Monday, February 19
Good Friday: Friday, March 30
Memorial Day: Monday, May 28
Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, September 3
Columbus Day: Monday, Monday, October 8
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving:  Friday, November 23
Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25

ADA Compliance This site is reviewed to achieve a generally acceptable “reasonable” level of ADA compliance.